A Few Words on This Week

So, to follow up my last post, I am indeed 9 months out from being a father. Amanda is confirmed as pregnant. The grand changes are beginning. Everything will be overturned once the “cub” is here.

Good riddance.

Life can get to a point where something has to change. If you keep running in place eventually you wear the spot down. Time to bring on the new I say.

This is just the first of a good many posts to come on the topic but I had to say something.

I also started a Little Rock Cinema History Project. I’m indeed finally giving the world the website I could never find. That’ll be coming more over the next year too.

Keep watching! It’s coming!

Leave a Reply

