Audio Entry: Summer 1999

As happens when you blog, I’ve got a few gaps here and there I’m in desperate need of wallpapering. The summer of 1999 is one. In this entry, I briefly hit on what it was like to be 15, describe a favorite vacation which had more rats than most, cover a few movies I DIDN’T like and just generally reminisce.

I’d love to do more of these by the way. I really enjoy talking out my memories. If you guys enjoy these, I have 15 gigs of space. I’ll take requests.

To hear my thoughts click here.

Leave a Reply

