Some quick housecleaning

Well, thank you all so much for a great day one! I’m hoping to have an entry up on my freshman year of college in a week. But it hit me I needed to note a few things as I get going.

  • First up, if you enjoy this site, give my podcast The Film Room a listen. I cohost it with my friend Albert Wiltfong. It, like this site, is largely biweekly project. We’re about to record a cast on Godzilla (2014) tomorrow. (1)
  • Follow me on twitter! I’m @untitleduser
  • I also post reviews to The B-Movie Message Board as untitled user. These will occasionally reference works I deal with on this site. 

More to come!

One thought on “Some quick housecleaning

  1. I happen to personally know the author, and I must say that I am very, very proud of him for writing this blog and for how far he has come in life. He’s done more in his life than I have in mine; he’s married to a wonderful woman who happens to be my best friend, he’s got a stable job doing what he loves, and he has several friends who love and cherish him unconditionally. That is more than I can say of myself. So to put it simply for all the readers out there–listen to him. He’s a phenomenal person who has so much to teach to the world, and I am happy to say that I have and will continue to learn from him every day. I consider myself very lucky to have a person like him in my life, and I am infinitely proud to call him my friend.

Leave a Reply

